Home / List Of Platinum Mines In South

List Of Platinum Mines In South

The West mines consists of the Thembelani and Khuseleka shafts and East Mine consists of the Siphumelele and Bathopele shafts. The Bathopele shafts trackless mechanised operation mines the UG2 horion exclusively at a depth varying between 40 metres and 350 metres below surface using lowprofile LP and extralow

Our Products